Rooftop Café by Momentum Coffee

Chillaxing Rooftop Cafe in Causeway Bay

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readJul 15, 2020

--

Date: 12 July 2020

Rooftop Café by Momentum Coffee

During day time, Rerere1001 yakitori is taken over by Rooftop Café by Momentum Coffee, which is a cool rooftop cafe at Aura on Pennington. My friend and I decided to get a drink before going to see an exhibition.

Coffee Lemonade

Since it was a hot summer afternoon, my eyes were on the iced drinks only. This Coffee Lemonade looked very refreshing and special, so I decided to try it out. And it was absolutely amazing! The lemonade and coffee actually made a nice match for a drink which is on a refreshing acidic side.

Coffee Tonic

My friend ordered a Coffee Tonic (back of the picture), there was also a piece of lemon on top. I guess what’s the difference between the two drinks was the shot of lemonade.

The food menu looks appealing too! I would definitely love to try it out next time. The vibes and service here are awesome too! Perfect for a date or chilling with friends.

📍Rooftop Café by Momentum Coffee
22/F, Aura on Pennington, 66 Jardine’s Bazaar, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor