Shika Bento

Hearty Japanese Lunch Bento

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
1 min readSep 7, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 18 Aug 2020

Cutlet Pork Chop Bento

There are more and more delicious-looking bento shops in Kowloon Bay, which is good for people like me who works in the area.

Located in an industrial building, Shika Bento serves Japanese bento for take-away. These bentos are also available on Deliveroo, and that was how my colleagues and I got our lunch bentos.

This Cutlet Pork Chop Bento I got was quite delicious. The fried pork chop was still quite crispy! Surprise surprise. Salad was great with sesame sauce. My only complain was the rice. It was a bit too hard and dried without any sauce, I had to use the mayo as seasoning/dressing…

📍Shika Bento
Unit 16, 2/F, Flourish Industrial Buliding, 33 Sheung Yee Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor