How you holdin’ up?

Bridget Todd
What’s Good?
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readNov 10, 2016

You may have noticed our little space has been a bit quiet lately.

That’s because I went offline post-election.

I know not everyone has the luxury of taking time when things are difficult and scary, but we still need to find ways of prioritizing self-care.

How are you making space for yourself in a world that can so often feel terrible? How are you reminding yourself that you are valued in a world that seems hell bent on showing you otherwise?

I want to hear from you. Tell me how you’re feeling today. Tell me what’s on your mind.

--

--

Bridget Todd
What’s Good?

Host, iHeartRadio’s There Are No Girls on the Internet podcast. Social change x The Internet x Underrepresented Voices