Wheelhouse Pricing Setup

Wheelhouse Pricing & Data
Wheelhouse Pricing
Published in
1 min readOct 26, 2016

We’ve heard a lot of the same questions since we launched Wheelhouse last year:

Does your pricing algorithm take my balcony view into account?

How do I set a pricing strategy that just puts “heads in beds”?

Does Wheelhouse know that Frank Lloyd Wright designed my house?

I want to add a low risk tolerance. Can I do that?

How do I price my listing so that’s high risk high reward?

Over the next few weeks, Wheelhouse users will start to see a new, beta onboarding flow for Wheelhouse Pricing that is tailored to your unique needs, and addresses almost all of the questions above. During the setup, you can align your pricing strategy with your experience level, listing quality, and revenue goals.

Below is a GIF of how it works.

Learn how to personalize your pricing at www.usewheelhouse.com

--

--

Wheelhouse Pricing & Data
Wheelhouse Pricing

We build software (Revenue Management, Market Insights, CompSets, and more) to empower growing short-term rental portfolios