The Whisper of the Pacific Ocean

A spiritual cleansing

--

I have the privilege of living in a country with the Andes Mountain range on one side of the territory and the Pacific Ocean on the other.

Photo where you can see intense blue seawater, along with a cloudy sky.
Photo by berenice melis on Unsplash

The Ocean with the largest part of the world oceans on our beautiful Earth, is so rich and wonderful as a home for beings beyond our imagination, with only a small portion of them being known, and what we know are so breathtaking and complex beings that is incredible that are real, but they are.

The Ocean is always calling me, saying my name in a whisper.

I had submerged myself in their cold water and found a home, as if I were one of its creatures, I wonder if they feel like that, I hope they do and can sense how great the water is, how cleansing and refreshing it is.For me is like that, I feel like a force was pulling me to the water, like a very convincing whisper.

Now, I found myself wanting to be in the Ocean as much as I can.

The sound helps me to relax, to contemplate, and to meditate on my life.

The sight of it calms my agitated mind and regulates my overstimulated senses.

The smell always fills me with enthusiasm and optimism.

The touch of the cold water has a truly spiritual effect on me, as if it were cleansing me of everything that was wrong with me at that moment.

The Ocean gives us so much, I think we should all try to be reciprocal.

How not love the Ocean when it does so much for me and the other beings?

Do you love the Ocean as I do?

I invite you to clap, comment, and subscribe, it will encourage me to continue writing.

I wrote for free, so If you would like to support me, you can buy me a coffee!

--

--

Valentina Cecilia - Valentía Crónica
When Nature Calls

Hello! I'm Vale, I write about my autistic life with chronic illnesses and disability, I also reflect on life itself. https://linktr.ee/valentiacronica