Women Can us Seduction to Punish Men

Leslie Tarango
WHEN WOMEN SPEAK BACK
4 min readMar 25, 2017

I am going to use seduction as a way to bring down the president.

How strong are men? How smart are men? Men are always saying that their smarter than a women and their stronger than a women. Is that really the case? Are men really as strong as they say they are? A man’s body is perceived as rock solid, women body on the other hand is seen as weak and delicate almost like a flower. Yet flowers have thorns, they can be beautiful but can cut when you grab it by the stem. Women are tiered of being delicate and weak. Women are tiered that because they are seen as delicate and weak their voices cannot be heard, yet how can a women’s voice be heard? What is the best way for getting people’s attention? Some people say to scream but is that really effective? Men use their body to receive attention. Should women do that as well? They say man always fall for a women’s body. Should women use their body as a tool to take down the ones in higher power? Imagen how a women’s body would work. Women can seduce man and make him fall for her approach using his desires against him. Could anyone use the master’s tools to break down his house because this would be a form of using his tools to break down his house?

I as a women want to us what god gave me to bring men to justice. My body is worth so much more than to just be kept in a house. Since It’s my body I have a right to use it any way I like, if I don’t have to give my body un to a man then I don’t have to. Many women have been beaten and raped but now they stand up and fight back for no more violence, no abuse and much more. I believe that a women’s body can be used as a tactic of distraction in order to be able to punish men for their actions. Now what about men in higher power. For example I am talking about the government and the president. In order to bring them down, would seducing the members of government help bring them down for what they have done? I’m so discussed to know that my president which is Trump is in high power able to rule a country after what he has said and done. It’s obvious that the president cannot be punished but how can I change that. I was think of seducing him and everyone in his office in order to punish him of his action.

I don’t believe that he will ever learn or understand what he did wrong. My form of punishment would be an easy and great way to get what I want fast. I would have them in their moment of vulnerability in order to show them all of the things they did wrong and need fixing, I would use that point to portray the same pain, as they had inflicted upon the people and women who were victims of the abuse. Imagine how powerful the world would be if women started doing these tactics to scare the men. I believe that the world would have less crimes, less discrimination from the men that put women down and more equality.

No how can this method of seduction be approached? Women have to be willing to put their body out there. They have to be able to flirt with president Trump (YUCK) seduce him and have him actually grab you by the pussy in order for you to punish him. This method is a form of retributed justice. You might be wondering what is retributed justice. It’s an eye for an eye. It’s time for us women to see more action being done then just a warning. I seek revenge I seek justice and how it uses seduction for punishment, and seduction for revenge. Since before, people didn’t pay attention to women maybe this would be a way to bring awareness not only by showing how strong women are by showing that we can be intelligent and use our bodies as a distraction to capture men.

I know the seduction may be a harsh way to protest and bring awareness but actions have to be done in order for women not to fall in that form of the victim. We might have to start off knowing that we are the victims but women have to step up and take action. Women have to be able to defend themselves and also fight back. They have to be able to make themselves superior to men. Just like men brought women fear, a women job is to not portray equality but separation. There is never a harsh way to take action because every action has its purpose.

--

--