The Jerks : [Name Censored]

Middle Distance Runner
FUN : Tales of a Host
3 min readJun 26, 2015

After Antonia waved us goodbye, a girl wrote me something. She asked a little about me and write a little about her and her friend. Imeh were a little hesitant at first, but I told her it’s going to be alright.

No, it was not.

They had me worried the whole day because I didn’t hear anything from them, and when they came I was a little surprise to see them without any news.

“Oh yeah baby kiss me” said the goat with lust mirrored in its eyes.

Once we were home, I tried to talk to them about most basic stuffs, like how long have they been traveling, what is their purpose of traveling to Indonesia, and this and that, but after a little while, I realize that they were not so interested in talking. So I let them be.

They loved beer. The guy always came home at 1 am. At that time we didn’t have any spare keys, so we left the door unlocked. I couldn’t sleep good during their stay because I kept worrying someone might come into our house.

At their last day, I was sleeping. The girl sleeps with me because I have a bunk bed.

“So how long have you known *** (her guy pal that is traveling with her)?” I asked, opening up a bedtime conversation in the darkness. “I have know him since we were sixteen”, she said. I nodded in silence and tried to be a bit playful, asking her why she is not interested in him, especially because he is so hot like that (Yes, I guarantee you he is sizzling hot!).

“It’s hard because you have been friends with him forever, so you don't look at him like that” she said, and continuing, “Or maybe it’s just that I don’t like guys hahahah”. Her answer made me shiver. There I was, lying in my bed, with her below me, dark room, me clothed in a tank top and shorts, bra-less, and scared. I txted Imeh right away.

“Dude, I think this girl is a gay” I wrote to Imeh frantically. In her room, Imeh laughed so hard when she read my message. She replied, “get a tape and fucking tape your nipples!” while laughing hard. I was about to reply when the girl’s hand wrapped around my hips, all of the sudden. I froze, praying to God, hoping that she’d not touch me more than this. I jumped out of my bed, opened my bed room door and rushed to Imeh’s room.

“She touched me! Touch me! Give me the tape! fucking tape!!”. Imeh, with laughter drawn all over her face, helped me find a tape, when all of the sudden the girl came out of my room. “Hey guys, what are you doing?” And i ran out of the room, making shitty excuses, “looking for some oil for mosquito bites” while Imeh still laughing and had a conversation with her.

Almost losing our helmet, was one of their action. They carried the helmet all the way to Solo when they traveled from Yogya by train, and that was a lvl+250 from me. In the end, nothing good came out of them but an oasis for our eyes, as the guy was so hot and topless every time he slept in our living room ;)

--

--

Middle Distance Runner
FUN : Tales of a Host

Professionally trained rock head with few more tricks up her sleeves.