Peace&Happiness

#1

Friday 6/28/13 7:34pm

Oh
Where to begin…
Published in
3 min readJun 29, 2013

--

“ Whats up world? Now that we got your attention, lets clear somethings up with this “cool” mentality. We’re just doing our thing. We didn’t say you had like it, just appreciate us as we appreciate those who do their thing. If you keep a positive attitude about your life and contribute to a world of Peace, Unity, and Progress, you gone be cool. Iight? Cool. This Mizzle, official LAX Paperboy remindin you to “Just Be Cool.” Words to live by,intro to Showtime - DOM KENNEDY

Put this song on, enjoy. You are now ready to read.

These entries have no direction or purpose. They are not meant to inspire myself or others. They are simply a recording of my thoughts and actions, through every medium Medium supports.

The Patches

Wearing a confederate flag will be odd for me. I tweeted not too long ago about how I think sporting one claiming “heritage” is absolute bullshit, and just a shitty excuse to adorn a symbol of racism, hate, and everything wrong with the world. Thats why I’m going to wear it. Cause its fucking stupid. I’ll be a half black kid wearing a black confederate flag. I’ll be wearing it in Southern pride (northern va counts right?) too... just pride of its downfall.

Since we were just talking about getting camo’d up, time for a new song, “Fuck fly, I am fashion.” Brand New Guy - A$VP ROCKYxScHoolboy Q This is the song for bangin when rollin round smacked as fuck with the squad. YuRp. When you’re through with that listen to this: Ab-Soul “Terrorist Threats” ft. Danny Brown & Jhene Aiko . If its not already obvious I’ll be posting a lot of music, so listen and enjoy or miss out.

“Bet I got some weed, bet I got your bitch, bet she on her knees, bet she swallow dick, bet she love my swag, bet she leave yo ass.” Greatest hook. Gotta love TDE. ScHoolboy Q - Druggys WitH Hoes Again ft Ab-Soul

My man Benny.

Watching City of God now. Favorite movie, if you haven’t watched it you should. Benny is the man. Trying to get that hair.

“I’ve become a playboy”
Benny x Lil Z

Benny dying is the most disappointing scene of that whole movie. If only he had lived City of God could have been peaceful. The intertwining of all the characters’ fates in this movie are insane. Knockout Ned is cool too. Everyone loves Rocket. Only scene Lil Z is cool is when he gives Rocket the camera. Definitely my favorite movie.

Going to make midnight publication a deadline. Have to publish what I got at midnight, so I don’t drag on forever or not post. Too tired to drag on this one though. Done at 11:05. Just want to finish the movie and sleep, working too damn early tomorrow.

One last edit at 11:21. Got to add my Tubmlr, HoweISeeIt.

--

--