I Let Much Speaking To Your Souls

Trian
whyslackers
Published in
2 min readNov 5, 2017

Much are always be a real sweetheart for every broken-hearted people out there and it’s not another sweet talking. These loveable and bunch of super-awkward pop-punkers only got one thing in their book, speaking to your souls and make you feel better about your personal issues. But first of all, take a look at the guys above, feel better?

How about this one?

Okay, this is my last try.

If you don’t feel anything maybe you should start to watch the whole video below.

I’d assume you might still have no idea, the cute and “coeg” version of ‘Punk Rock 101’ training and stuff is the latest single from Much called ‘Circle’. I can speak whatever comes to my stupid mind since it’s my blog, but now I can’t let you know what’s the song it’s all about. So here I let these sweet people explain it to you.

“Circle tells about a man’s life who always circling around in one place, sometimes you can get out or even get stuck inside. It’s not easy to get out from the circle, eventhough that’s real bad. The point is, we’re eventually able to get familiar with the things that we keep doing over and over again, whether if it’s good or bad.”

I don’t know about you but I feel so much better now. At least saying that they are really some of the best indie pop-punk I’ve heard. I love ‘em. I hope it gets you too, so I don’t owe anything when you read this.

--

--