Beginnings

Wicked Jade
Wicked’s Dungeon
Published in
3 min readSep 9, 2020
Photo by Artem Maltsev on Unsplash

‘Begin at the beginning,’ the King said gravely, ‘and go on till you come to the end: then stop.’ — Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Flashback

I am on my knees, sweating, exhausted, a searing pain in my backside. The Professor can see my discomfort, and watches in amusement.

It was the first time we had tried figging, and, I thought, probably my last. “Please, Sir,” I say. “Can I take it out now?”

“Oh, come on! It’s not that bad. Not hurting ME, after all!” He chuckles at the spectacle.

I had already been spanked, paddled, flogged, and written on with washable marker. “Slut.” “Whore.” “Fuck here” was written on my lower abdomen with an arrow pointing downward. I had been walked out in the hotel hallway, naked, with a collar and leash.

And then the pièce de résistance: a ginger root, that I had been ordered to peel and carve into a curved shape, is inserted into my anus. It stays in place while I am spanked over Professor’s knee. The burn heightens and I am wriggling and gasping. I want to keep it in as long as possible, because Sir loves it so. I want to please him. But soon it is too much.

“Please,” I say. “Sir, I am really in a lot of discomfort. I think I have to call Yellow.”

“Ah,” he answers. “Wimp. Well, okay then. Take it out and then come back to suck my cock.”

As I rush to the hotel bathroom to remove the offending object, I wonder how on earth I ever got to this place.

Do You Believe in Fate?

I don’t. But it is amazing to me how the most random incident can change the entire path of one’s life.

You are just minding your own business, when all of a sudden you fall down a rabbit hole, and when you come out the other end, everything is topsy-turvy.

The year was 2010

My husband and I had been married for 20 years. We had one child, who was 10 years old at the time. I was working at a medical publishing company; my husband had been laid off after the financial crises of 2008 and 2009. We led quiet lives in a nice suburban neighborhood.

Paying the bills, taking care of our son, volunteering for the school PTA and church Sunday School.

Following all the rules. Being nice people. Working hard.

My husband had been unemployed for almost a year, and the strain was affecting us both. Our finances were stable, but we had no savings and no hope of building a savings when every spare penny went to car care, household repairs, dental care, acts of God…just treading water and occasionally going under.

Soon the occasional “going under” happened more and more often, until we finally had to declare bankruptcy.

We had done the best we could, and it wasn’t good enough.

Rules? Fuck the rules. Something had to happen. And one night, it did.

To Clarify a Few Things

If you have never been figged, well, it’s something else, and not for the faint of heart. There is a risk any time you insert something in your anus. Believe me, I have seen hospital photographs of all sorts of things people insert and then can’t remove. Please do your research and be safe. Use a generous amount of lube. And then hang on…once inside it will start to warm, and then, like a hot pepper in your mouth, the heat increases to an uncomfortable — sometimes unbearable — level. It burns like this for several minutes before fading away.

Everything I did in the scene described above was consensual. The Professor is an experienced Dominant and I would trust him with my life. I will talk about safewords in another post, but, generally, when you call “Yellow,” that means you need to slow down a bit. It’s the precursor to “Red,” which means “I need to stop right now.” I will always remember our times together. I have met some wonderful people in the lifestyle. And some not-so-wonderful.

And now, in the age of the Pandemic, when parties are pretty much not happening, it’s time for me to take stock of it all.

--

--