Welcome to My Cozy Dungeon!

Wicked Jade
Wicked’s Dungeon
Published in
2 min readSep 6, 2020

I’ve Got Cookies!

Photo by Food Photographer | Jennifer Pallian on Unsplash

See, I really do have cookies!

An introduction first.

Wicked Jade is obviously not my real name. It is a scene name. Sometime I will write about how I chose that name, but not today.

I am almost 55 years old and for the past 10 years have been actively involved in a community of folx who have are into bondage, power play, giving and receiving pain and pleasure, rough sex, and everything under that big umbrella.

I’m not an expert in sexology, I just do crazy shit for kicks.

Well, I did do crazy shit for kicks … until the pandemic exploded this year. I haven’t been to a play party or public event since last November.

During my “time off” as it were, I’ve been following some of the sex writers on Medium and finding a lot of it lacking. Not that I am any such great shakes. I just don’t see anyone writing about the lifestyle in a way that resonates with me. Either they are writing from the outside looking in, or just making shit up.

A little bit more about me.

I am happily married to a wonderful man who has his own submissive. More about this in another post.

I spent 4 wonderful years seeing an amazing Dominant, who died suddenly. More on him in other posts.

I fell in lust with a man early in my entry to the lifestyle, who still lives, but is long gone out of my life, and whose memory haunts me to this day.

Along the way I learned how to take care of leather and shine boots, and how to provide a service to someone in a truly meaningful way.

Things I’ve Done

I have been tied up, beaten, flogged, spanked, pounded, cupped, fisted, figged, written on with marker, set on fire, had my own tits tortured. I’ve sucked a lot of cock, lapped hot wet pussy, licked dozens of leather boots, have nursed on tits and toes, rimmed (clean) assholes, done prostate massage, and I’m sure I’ll think of some more things over time.

Things I Shouldn’t Have Done

In the pursuit of pleasure, pain and degradation, I have taken incredibly stupid and dangerous risks. I’ll tell you about these incidents over time, and hope maybe I can share a lesson, or at least a warning.

In the BDSM world, you must be as innocent as a dove, and as wary as a serpent. It’s the only way you’ll make it and retain your sanity.

Just getting my feet wet here. Not expecting any readers as of yet, and I’m okay with that. Keep the fingers clacking along, Jade, and maybe some good will come of it.

Thanks for stopping by the dungeon!

--

--