Last Minute Christmas from WindEggs (Update)

Too much Christmas cheer? Try these.

Phillip T Stephens
Wind Eggs

Newsletter

Dec 14, 2022

--

One of two new themes

Oops. I discovered the links in the first newsletter don’t work in some (meaning my) mail apps. So in case your first newsletter crapped out the way mine did, copy and paste: https://www.cafepress.com/windeggs

WIND EGGS has finally offered a merchandising shop and we’re launching our offerings with last minute Christmas gifts. Great for stocking stuffers and belated gifts for people you forgot. Best of all, if it gets there late, you can blame the vendor, which is me. If your links a

I will be adding to the store over the next year, but you can proudly claim “I was a Wind Eggs early adopter.”

Seasons Greetings.

Christmas Cards (one or in packages of 10/20)
Mugs
postcards
keepsake boxes

--

--