One of the coldest killers ever known, Osuna’s story sheds light on how he became who and what he is today.

Jaime Osuna: Born murderous, or was he an innocent child?

When raising a kid goes dead wrong.

Amethystah
Windows on the World
11 min readJun 21, 2024

--

An AI rendering. By author’s prompt.

The troubled path of Jaime Osuna: A story of pain and tragedy

The primary reason yours truly wrote this article is because it’s an attention-grabbing story. It had me considering what in the ever-growing hell caused this criminal to take such a wrong turn. It is hard, if not impossible for most parents to imagine their child turning out similarly. Yet, once I considered ways to lay the story out so that it wasn’t offensive given the nature of Jaime Osuna’s crimes, it seemed like the story would be diluted, making it a bad idea to proceed.

Then I had a vision…

That night while laying in bed meditating for the best choice of articles to write, I was shown a harm-inflicting knife and some blood. It was clear that this story, by universal intelligence’s estimate, was my prime choice — the very story thrown by the wayside! I still didn’t want to write it and purposely forgot about it. These visions are taken seriously but I wanted to believe that I had misunderstood. Yet…

--

--

Amethystah
Windows on the World

General topics, history, life, paranormal, etc. Come and contribute to an exciting magazine publication! https://medium.com/windows-on-the-world.