Is Italy a Good Holiday destination?

Chris O.
Wisdom team
Published in
Dec 5, 2023
Photo by Marco Ghirello on Unsplash

I’m asking from those who have been to Italy and from those who can share something about going for holiday in Italy.

I am planning to go on holiday in Italy and l am also considering some other places but l would really like to visit Italy.

I like knowing one or two things before embarking on such journeys.

I enjoyed my holiday in France and Spain.

I have not been to Italy before so any suggestions, advice and sharing of experience will be appreciated.

I’m planning to go there with my family.

Is Italy a good holiday destination?

Please feel free to share your experiences.

--

--

Chris O.
Wisdom team

Uni of Cambridge CELTA. Blogger. Content Creator. Prolific writer ✍️Self Development, Faith, Side Hustles & Psychology.