How To Invest Your Money To Gain Financial Freedom

Garrett Petticrew
Wise Healthy Wealthy
9 min readSep 10, 2018

--

Image by Brooke Lark on Unsplash

“It’s not how much money you make, but how much money you keep, how hard it works for you, and how many generations you keep it for.” — Robert Kiyosaki

Welcome my friends to the last article in this series on Wealth Creation. We’ve come a long way, you and I.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, you have some reading to do.

Here you go!
For your convenience:

So, at this point, you’ve already done all the fun things I’ve written about in those posts.

You’ve cut your expenses and created a lifestyle that costs less than what you make in income. You’ve created that Gap of Opportunity and have started to use it to pay off your debts. You’ve started working on other streams of income, and used the system that we laid out in the previous post to do so.

--

--

Garrett Petticrew
Wise Healthy Wealthy

I write for myself and everyone like me. The screw-ups tired of screwing up. Emails that help you thrive → http://bit.ly/wise-owl-newsletter