Introducing Goal Tracking

Greg d'Aboville
Wisepops
Published in
1 min readNov 15, 2017

Today, we’re announcing a new stat page, and a major new feature: Goal Tracking.

Let’s start with the new stat page. This is what you have been asking for:

  1. Can I view all my campaigns performances on the same page?
  2. Can I export all my collected emails in one same file?
  3. How do I know when an A/B test is significant?
  4. Can I compare two campaigns on the same graph?

Well, the new stats page is here, and it makes all of the above possible. Plus, it looks nicer than the previous page.

New_Reporting_Page

Now about the big event. Goal Tracking 🤓

Goal Tracking allows you to associate your popup campaigns with goals.

So now you can measure how much revenue your pop-up campaign generates, or how many leads it adds. And you see this within your new stat page.

Goal tracking

You’ll find the full documentation about goal tracking here.

Any questions? Contact us!

--

--