WOLF STORIES

My Digital Books for Free

Please Go Ahead — It’s Self-Serve

Ulf Wolf
Wolf Stories
Published in
1 min readMar 22, 2024

--

Photo by Spencer on Unsplash

Books
Over the years, I have written seven novels, five novellas and two baker’s scores of short stories.

I have now made these available to you for free in ePub format at Smashwords. Klick here for my Author’s Page, which includes a listing of all books.

ePub Reader
You may need (or not, if you already have one) a good ePub reader or a good ePub reader app, and I have found the best app to be the Aquile Reader, which you can download from their site. This reader is available for both Windows and Android. As for a good iPhone or other Apple products ePub reader, check the App Store.

Read
Download to your heart’s content, load your ePub Reader, read, and (hopefully) enjoy.

A Kindle P.S.
Should you prefer to read these books on Kindle, they are available here. However, Amazon does not allow free books, and I have priced these little darlings thus: Short Stories $0.99; Novellas or of similar length $2.99; Novels $4.99.

© Wolfstuff

--

--

Ulf Wolf
Wolf Stories

Raised by trolls in northern Sweden, now settled on the California coast a stone’s throw south of the Oregon border. Here I meditate and write. Wolfstuff.com.