Women at Carroll — Meet Cat Stover

How are you adding value to the JCU community?

Assistant Director, Muldoon Center for Entrepreneurship

How many years have you been at JCU?

8

What is special about JCU?

Definitely the people. As a consultant in my former life, I have worked in many different industries and environments. JCU people have fun, enjoy what they do, are helpful and engaged like no other group I’ve been a part of. There are so many opportunities to get involved with initiatives outside your job responsibilities.

What was your happiest moment at JCU?

Too many to count. I mostly enjoy all the opportunities I get to laugh with students and comrades on daily basis. I believe a fun environment encourages creativity, productivity and engagement.

If you had a magic wand, how would you improve the JCU experience?

Fun fact about you:

I play competitive tennis year round and volunteer as a Ladies round-robin tennis coordinator in my city in the summer.

--

--

John Carroll University Entrepreneurship Program
Women at Carroll

We provide a home where curious students solve big problems using their innate creativity and passion. Join us to explore possibilities