Women at Carroll — Meet Nicole Pilewski

How are you adding value to the JCU community?

Student-Athlete

How many years have you been at JCU?

4

What is special about JCU?

The relationships one can form. I’ve met absolutely amazing professors who care about the holistics of the student, not just their grades. As well as the life lasting friendships I have formed here.i would

What was your happiest moment at JCU?

Realizing that John Carroll was the place I belonged, whenever my track team traveled to Marietta for the OAC conference championship and our basketball team was there for their conference championship as well.

If you had a magic wand, how would you improve the JCU experience?

I would make John Carroll a bit larger with indoor training facilities for all varsity teams.

Fun fact about you:

I am the younger identical twin, but she goes to Pitt and not JCU.

--

--

John Carroll University Entrepreneurship Program
Women at Carroll

We provide a home where curious students solve big problems using their innate creativity and passion. Join us to explore possibilities