Join Women Write Too

Victoria Landrum
Women Write Too

--

This publication is only for women writers to share stories and articles because women write too.

Women Write Too is a place only for women. Women deserve a place where they can be free to write anything they want with empowerment of other women supporting them in the process. Women have voices and stories that matter. Women write too.

The goal is to be supportive of all women writers and create a safe place for them to write. Women deserve to be heard through the support of other women writing beside them. Women writers sometimes doesn’t get the recognition they deserve so I’ve created a publication that is led by a woman me and creates a space for only women writers. So lets give the readers the best experience through your writing.

Come join Women Write Too. So that you can be a part of supporting and empowering women writers like you.

To write for this publication upload any writing to be published through this link with your username from medium attached to your work after your work is published you will be added as writer for this publication: https://forms.gle/pPkvCQckkckgXcbW8 (send a picture along with your works to be published) I will publish your first publication when sent to me and I will tag you in it.

You only have to do this upload once and afterwards you can publish whenever you want without the need of this link.

“It will take 24 hours or less to view any or all writings and make you a writer on this writing publication.”

Only Guidelines: For this publication the only rule is just to treat everyone with respect and show support.

--

--

Victoria Landrum
Women Write Too

Writer & Poet: Writing is my passion. Just give me a computer or pen and paper, then I am on my journey. mybook.to/vickylan , about.me/victorialandrum