Why should YOU get a coach? Or be part of a tribe?

Women Forerunner Leadership
Women Forerunner Leadership
2 min readApr 10, 2018

All great athletes have coaches, right? They have a team of coaches actually. And you are not a top athlete, so why should YOU get one?

Because YOU are equally important as a human being. It is equally important that you reach your peak as it is for them to reach theirs. We were all put on this earth to do our bit, we all have a purpose, right? So let’s do our tiny bit really well. I mean, really well! And to get there, most of us need support. Someone supporting us at home, i.e. family and friends, and we need support and advice from experts and mentors.

Personally, I am good at reaching the goals I set for myself. And I don’t do it all by myself. I have created a support team around me. At the moment I have three coaches helping me. They are all experts in different ways. I have a personal trainer. And I have my own tribe, a group of people that support and help me whenever I need it. And I have supportive friends and family. All this is behind my successes. Most of us do not walk alone!

My Arsenia and I have created the Forerunner Leadership Program so that YOU can experience coaching and support both from two amazing coaches and receive support from a small and intimate group of likeminded people. Join us here.

--

--

Women Forerunner Leadership
Women Forerunner Leadership

This community is designed to guide you to your professional summit.