Life

A beautiful life lesson!

Don’t judge…and you won’t be considered!

Life Stories
Word Garden

--

Photo by Reanimated Man X on Unsplash

A young man wanted to buy a rose from a flower shop in the city, but he lacked 50 money, to which the florist told him: “If you don’t have money even for a flower, you’d better not give him anything, you won’t nothing but to hurt the poor girl.”

The boy put his head down and left the rose too….

Understanding his helplessness, I took three roses, and when I paid I told the florist that this boy’s intention was worth more than the rose and her comment.

I went to the boy and said:

-Give it to her, don’t worry, today for you, tomorrow for me…Go and conquer her, champion, and make her feel like the most loved and important person in your life!

He received the flowers in amazement, looked at me with his clear, humble eyes, and said:

-Thank you very much, madam! God bless! … I’m not for a girl, I’m for my mother, today is her birthday!”

We never, ever know about the situations others are going through, so we should not judge them. Either we help them or we keep quiet…

Don’t judge…and you won’t be considered!

--

--

Life Stories
Word Garden

📖 Welcome to Life Stories! 🌟 Discover authentic tales from real life, brimming with inspiration and insights. #LifeStories 🌍💬