I am Confused!

I need a small favor from all of you who are reading this article/story.

Mohit Aneja 💸
Word Garden
2 min readMar 1, 2024

--

As you guys know I started my medium journey by writing on the topic “Personal Finance”. But after some time I also started writing on some self-help topics as well.

I have progressed a lot in this process. I have rectified many of the mistakes and I am becoming a better writer every day as compared to the previous days due to this reason, I also started writing on self-help topics.

But now I have found myself in a state of confusion, on what topic should I write explicitly. I have to decide which niche I should choose for writing on medium.

Since I was unable to conclude, I thought it’s better to ask the audience/readers, that on what topic they want content.

So, please comment down below in the comment section which topic you think you need to dive into for more information. And if you think there is another niche other than “Personal Finance” & “Self-Help” that on which I should write please do let me know. I will be reading each comment and would love to hear some new topics.

So, with that said, I’ll take a leave.

Keep Chilling, Keep Thrilling & I’ll See You in the Next One!

--

--

Mohit Aneja 💸
Word Garden

Finance Enthusiast, Loves to Write about Intellectual topics. And Food is my First Love and Money is next in that List.