I Grew My Email List To 600+ With 4 Crucial Components

Grow your newsletter by focusing on these 4 aspects

Carl Jeffers
Word Garden

--

Source: Bing Image Creator

I’ve been growing my email list, and newsletter for a few months now and recently hit 600 subscribers. My list is on a lovely-looking upward trajectory.

Author’s Image

I haven’t done this through luck, or magic. Hard work is of course a necessity for growing anything and your email list is no different. These 4 principles will help too!

Value

You need to give people a reason to sign up. If you publish dumbass fake platitudes that don’t help anyone, don’t scratch your head when they don’t come flocking in the masses to join. You need to help people. You might not think you can help people in any way, but there is always something you know that others don’t.

Do you honestly believe I thought I’d be teaching others how to write or make money on Medium? I’ve been writing less than a year online and I only joined Medium in November, but here we are. Find a way to help your audience and they will happily sign up and begin to trust you.

--

--

Carl Jeffers
Word Garden

Writing & building my personal brand Join my newsletter for tips on both https://tinyurl.com/TheFabledwordsNewsletter Business Enquiries: Fabledwords@gmail.com