I Will Get Monetized on X, Here’s How

My numbers are skyrocketing

Donovan Michel
Word Garden
2 min readJan 31, 2024

--

Photo by Manish Upadhyay on Unsplash

X is a great platform for writing short-form content.

I started taking X seriously at the beginning of January, 2024.

I found X to be fun and a useful tool to help grow my online business.

Lately, I have found success with X.

Here are my numbers in the last 7 days:

My account is getting noticed.

People are finding my profile.

Things are trending upwards.

Here is some more data:

My impressions are exponentially growing.

I went from basically no impressions to hundreds of thousands overnight.

I started implementing one strategy that will change the way I pursue X.

You see, I need 5 million impressions to reach my goal of monetization.

At this rate, I will be there in a few weeks.

I need to keep going with my strategy.

It’s vital that I do this because I’d love to start earning money from my X account.

Without X, I wouldn’t have been able to grow my brand.

I’ve gained hundreds of followers over the course of a single month.

I started the new year with many missions, but this one is special.

I need to keep the momentum going.

I will reach monetization.

Follow me on my journey.

You don’t want to miss it.

Thank You for reading! :)

Subscribe to my newsletter here.

--

--

Donovan Michel
Word Garden

Donovan is a financial coach helping everyday people with personal finance. Learn more about Donovan's coaching here: https://linktr.ee/donovanmichel