Spreading hope

One Word Of Encouragement Has A Giant Effect!

Can you change someone by one word?

White Castle
Word Garden

--

Javier Zanetti podcast
Javier Zanetti

“After two or three years in the team, I wasn’t growing physically, very thin, so one day the coach would come and say to me:

Unfortunately, you will no longer be part of the team,

So, I started working with my father as a construction worker.

I always say that it was one of the best moments in my life, because I understood many things in life such as the sacrifices made by my parents so that we would not lack anything.

My mother is the housewife, and she does everything to make the house a safe place for us, my father wakes up at five in the morning, and we see each other at dinner time, so the next day.

One day, my father stopped while we were working and asked me:

What do you want to become when you grow up?

I answered bravely “Dad, you know that my passion is football.”

He said “Why don’t you try again, maybe things will go well this time.”

Those words, at that moment, gave me the motivation to find the strength to try again, so I went to try in a team from the second division, and the experience went well, and it all started from there.

The words of the legend Javier Zanetti.

And the rest is a history that everyone knows.

Let us be the owners of these words to all those around us, to try to be the voice of hope and encouragement to walk in the path of all that we love, for ourselves and for others.

One word that has encouragement and hope, it has a giant effect, you may not see it, but its effect is there.

Continue with what you love my friend, believe on God and continue, you will succeed.

--

--

White Castle
Word Garden

Real Madrid 🤍, all the news, reactions and opinions to share with you about this club. write also about stories from this game that we can learn from.