People Will Follow You for That 1 Relatable Story

After all, we are all inseparable parts of the incredible human race.

Krish K
Word Garden

--

Photo by Michał Parzuchowski on Unsplash

Do you have a story?

If yes, then it needs to be shared.

No matter how useless and dumbfounded it seems to be.

Trust me, there is always someone who will like one aspect of it or another. I strongly believe it helps others in their life journey.

Last year, in July, on an insignificant morning, I was talking to my mom, who informed me that Mohan, my long-distance cousin, had committed suicide.

It was shocking. Even though I hadn’t seen him in three years, he challenged my priorities and perspectives on life.

He was building his business and was labeled as ‘not successful’ by India’s orthodox socioeconomic system.

This incident taught me that your society can make you or break you. But you must have the courage to face the inevitable truth.

The truth of your existence.

Just talk to your loved ones and be open to that one person whom you trust the most.

Sometimes, only talking and expressing your thoughts matter.

--

--

Krish K
Word Garden

Exploring the world of writing l Lifelong learner l In search of meaning of life l Trying hard not to get overwhelmed