Why I Avoided Trading Memecoins in 2021, But Am Pro Memes Now.

Chikwado Paul Igwe
Word Garden
Published in
2 min readMay 29, 2024
Photo by Kanchanara on Unsplash

In 2021, I didn’t trade memes because I thought they were pure scams that brought no value to the market. I was bent on utility altcoins that bring bogus real-world value promises.
Today, 90% of those utility projects have fulfilled zero percent of their promises.

So, why won’t I trade memes if it makes me money?
I’m first in crypto for MONEY before the Tech.
Ask in my dreams, I will answer you the same thing.
I was back in 2021, and I will boldly say I’m in it for the Tech first.
But what’s the use of the Tech if it doesn’t make us MONEY 🤣🤣💰💰🔥
I’m pro memes, but even Pro Max Solana memes

Good day guys,
I’m just coming back from my regular exercise
I worked all night.
I still have a lot of work to do
My work desk is set🔥
Let’s see what we can print today.

I’m sure your $CWIF bag is keeping warm with profit🔥💰
$WEN as well, started a parabolic pump, that’s blessing portfolios right now.
$Solama Is rising to the moon.
$MEW didn’t take the back seat
$MYRO is up from sleep doing about 100% pump already.
$BENDOG did more than 100% yesterday.
$MANEKI is in a gradual but progressive growth
I didn’t forget that $BORK woke up yesterday.
$BOME has also been progressive.
Tell me why I should not trade it.

The path I took from doubt to embracing meme culture in cryptocurrency was eye-opening and an indicator of how the market is ever-changing (or could be as dynamic as you like). This is an indication of changes in cryptocurrency and its importance being speculative. Nonetheless, there are still risks associated with memecoins; however, their role in society, mainstream acceptance, and even novelty cannot be ignored. In balancing between being careful and being inquisitive, I have found how wonderful memecoins are and what they mean for change that is still going on within this system. Only trade if you are aware of how it works, the best time to buy is when the market is quiet. Buy the red and sell the green.

Peace out…

Best regard>>>>Paul

--

--

Chikwado Paul Igwe
Word Garden

I am Chikwado Paul Igwe, a Digital primeur. I am in love with digital space.