I’m All Cranky, So Here Are The 13 Worst Spotify Playlist Names

Old man yells at cloud.

Luke Trayser
Words for Life
2 min readFeb 8, 2018

--

The snowpocalypse is coming, I may have to cancel a trip to hang with family, and Spotify is making me feel old again. Let’s get angry.

Jazz Vibes

Chill Vibes

Trap Vibes

Good Vibes

Dreamy Vibes

Happy Chill Good Time Vibes

I swear I’m not making these up.

On Fleek

How DARE you.

Infinite Acoustic

This playlist currently runs for 8 hours and 6 minutes.

That is…[does math on fingers]…not infinite.

Have a Great Day!

I’m probably projecting, but this sure feels snarky and sarcastic.

Get Turnt

Not sure what turnt means, but quite sure I do not want to do it.

This is: Florida Georgia Line

Try Sturgill Simpson or Chris Stapleton or Jason Isbell instead.

All The Feels

I may have to expand this rant later, but can we stop with “All The ____” already? It was hilarious and wonderful when Allie Brosh did it. That was 8 years ago, and the phrase has since reached critical mass. Knock it off.

It’s ALT Good!

Take it from a professional writer who loves puns: They’re bad.

--

--

Luke Trayser
Words for Life

ACD and copy guy at Ivor Andrew. Freelance copywriting mercenary. Not my real hair. Get in touch on Twitter or email ltrayser at gmail.