From Magic to Practical Tips

The hive mind.

Tree Langdon
All Will Be Well
Published in
Nov 6, 2020

--

“The Magic of Your Heart’s Desire” with the image of the bee king from Myanmar. This Haiku is one of a series about nature.

From the basics to the complicated, here is a summary of tips I've discovered to improve your images and use them to connect with a wider audience of readers.

Clear Solutions to Quickly Improve Your Images

Image Credits, Linkbacks, Choosing Images, Making Images Accessible

Tag me @treelangdon or add a message to this post if you’d like to connect.
Find me on
Twitter and Facebook.

I write to inspire and make connections. If you’re interested, sign up here.

--

--

Tree Langdon
All Will Be Well

I write stories, and poetry, and create sketches inspired by my dreams for the world. https://wordsinmotion.substack.com/