Summer Break

Magdalena Ciniewska
The Refugium for Words
1 min readAug 18, 2018

My beloved Friends In Writing :)

See you in two weeks:) I’m starting a short holiday. A well-deserved break from work. I will probably be cut off from the internet. Such a necessary diet of present times.

I will miss you because you belong to the world I love. To the World of Words.

I often think of you as the wonderful messengers of force majeure who give me a helping hand when I do not have the strength to write or I am about to surrender.

You are also a non-drying source of inspiration for me.

I will also miss this state of elation, when the subject comes, when inspiration comes, when the moment of publication comes and everything that happens after the publication of the text.

Your presence in my writing world means a lot to me.

I just thank you that I can welcome you in my world of Words on a swing.

This is my second home.

I invite You All again in two weeks.

In the meantime, I wish you many inspirations and strength to write.

Your friend in writing,

M.

--

--

Magdalena Ciniewska
The Refugium for Words

I write. I prefer to be considered insolent than never to try. I follow the words that call me. I live in Poland.