Share One Of Your Oldest Articles!

We Were All Beginners That Refused To Give Up!

Deon Christie
Work At Home Jobs (DCM)

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story HERE!

The image was designed with Canva by Deon Christie. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

What Will You Learn From This Article?

Remembering Where We All Came From.

Sharing One Of Your Oldest Articles.

Back Then One Of My Biggest Mistakes Was?

Remembering Where We All Came From.

Looking back at some of my first content is always a reminder. This a reminder to stay humble because we were all beginners once. No matter how successful you get, never forget where you came from.

Some of us kept going, and some of us gave up. Because getting better at what you do takes time, simple as that. Time is the most important part of success with anything.

So, with this post. Let us all remember where we came from with a trip down memory lane and proving that we're all just human. And we all “sucked” at some point in time…lol!

I will start by sharing one of my oldest articles and a screenshot of this publication. If you like to join me on this trip down memory lane, then leave a comment with one of your oldest articles.

Sharing One Of Your Oldest Articles.

This is a screenshot from one of my oldest articles, on a free Google Blogger blog. I can only smile, I even have hashtags in the title…OMG…LOL!

My point is we were all beginners once, so let’s share our beginner's content. We might even have e few good laughs. Share your oldest article with us.

I will start by sharing one of mine, however embarrassing. We’re aiming at remembering where we came from, right?

Author account screenshot. The image was captured with “Paint 3D”. Shared by Deon Christie for demonstration and illustration purposes. The author assumes responsibility for the provenance and copyright. The author assumes responsibility for the authenticity.

Above is mine, from Saturday 11 July 2015. Around 7 and a half years ago. All I can say is, it’s nice to see my writing has improved. The only way you get good at anything is to keep doing it.

Paragraphs were too long, and sentences too. Hashtags in titles and direct affiliate offers. You’re not alone, we all made pretty much the same mistakes on our way to the top.

This was one of my very first free blogs before I moved on to hosted domains. At the time, hosting, C-Panels, and SEO were still scaring the daylights out of me!

I was still working at improving my PC skills and literacy, being a bit of a technologically challenged dinosaur at the time. I still type with 2–3 fingers but doing it much faster these days.

Back Then One Of My Biggest Mistakes Was?

Like I am sure we all do, I was still in the stage of frantically trying to generate sales. Pumping out poor-quality content like a worn-down factory!

I had no content marketing strategy in place, no structure, and not much of a plan. Let alone sufficient knowledge to compete at a professional level even remotely.

Since then a lot has changed as I started digging into different content marketing strategies. Building online income streams by mixing and matching different strategies.

Having direction and a plan is so much more exciting, and profitable too.

Yes, we do provide affiliate storefronts that are ready for promotion as they are pre-configured. In short, it is a great option for newbies and those who want to promote Clickbank products! — Source

AFFILIATE DISCLOSURE: Some of the links in this post are links to affiliate offers. If you visit them to make a purchase, I will earn a commission. The decision is yours, and whether or not you decide to buy something is entirely up to you. All offers come with a full money-back guarantee!

Free Stuff For My Medium Subscribers.

All new subscribers on Medium will receive 4 free gifts. 2 of my top traffic eBooks, and 2 free memberships (invitation only) for buyer traffic tools I use. Subscribe to me (Deon Christie) on Medium and your free stuff will be emailed to you asap. Medium has no affiliation, nor do they endorse the free giveaway in any way. It is my personal free giveaway to all new Medium subscribers.

--

--

Deon Christie
Work At Home Jobs (DCM)

Article Writing SEO For Affiliate Marketing | Free Buyer Traffic Methods. On Medium Since October 2022. Online Since 2011. https://easyinternetmoneyandjobs.com