Weekly Retro | #1

Dana C
Work In Progress Blogs
1 min readJan 25, 2019

How was your week? Here are the things we’ve thoroughly enjoyed in this past week

Photo by Charles 🇵🇭 on Unsplash

Interesting Blog: this is their weekly retro where they picked 5 posts with the highest votes from their Snapzu community. My favorite post is this: 5 Amazing Things I Learned From Reading “The Artist’s Journey” since I am very intrigued by the creative process and derive much joy from creating things

Instagram Post With The Most Likes: I love the colors in this post

Beautiful Things To Stare At: Field Theory’s instagram account has a lovely color palette that is calming and earthy yet feels clean at the same time

Books I’m Interested In: Maya Angelou’s I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

Songs I’ve Been Loving: Duke Ellington’s Sophisticated Lady

Screen Time: daily average in the last 7 days is 2h 44m

Top three categories (excluding navigation)

  1. Youtube: 2h 28m

2. Instagram: 1h 28m

3. Messenger: 1h 2m

--

--