Confidence = Major Key 🔑

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readFeb 17, 2016

Being anything at 25 is hard. We all complain at this age. We’re all lost in a sea of wonder.

There is so much we could accomplish in our 20's because we have lots of time to screw up.

Being an interior designer at this age is difficult, but don’t feel bad for me. I love a good challenge.

I know that confidence is key, I’ve learned the hard way that all it takes is a lot of confidence.

Do you feel doubt in yourself? Do you tell yourself you can’t do it? Do you believe the naysayers?

Well, quit it!

I’ve learned the hard way that sometimes all you need is courage, faith and a whole lot of confidence in yourself.

If you believe you can do it, then you can.

Xo.

--

--

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!