Love.

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readFeb 10, 2016

I’ve said this somewhere, I’ll probably repeat blogs because if it’s something I’m passionate about, I never shut up.

So guess what?

I LOVE YOU

That’s right, you reading this.

Why do I love you? I may not even know you.

And?

No, I’m not off my rocker 🙄 (Maybe a little)

But when you lose someone, you decide that life is to short to hold back feelings.

If I love your silly little butt, I’m going to tell you, and you do NOT have to tell me you love me to. Nope, you can hate me if you want. Love is not a feeling that demands to be shared, love is just love.

If you love someone, tell them. You never know how long you’ll have with them 😕

Dad, if you can read blogs in heaven, well I love you 😘

& to all of you, I LOVE YOU!

Thank you for being here, and thank you for reading!

Xo.

--

--

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!