Doubt & Uncertainty

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readMar 1, 2016

Do you ever doubt, every single decision you’re making in life?

Do you ever wonder “Am I doing what’s best for me, or what’s best for someone else?”

Do you ever think “What the hell am I doing with my life?”

Social media is both a blessing & a curse.

You see someone shout out about how they wish that someone could come on an adventure with them, or you and a friend always discuss all the things you should do together.

I always have these conversations and am in a state of wonder, but then those thoughts are crushed by life and others in your life.

Don’t get me wrong here, those others matter to, and life with them is something to. So how do you decide which is right?

How do you listen to your heart and your dreams, when your heart is confused?

This post is a lot more deep, but I’m having one of those moments in my life. These come in waves.

I don’t want to have any regrets in life. Ever.

If you’ve read this, and have any advice, snap me, or throw it in the comments.

One should not overthink, but that is easier said then done sometimes!

Xo.

--

--

The Amazing Human Series
#WorkOnWriting Project

Social Media. Mental Health. Amazing Humans. Read Their Stories Here on Medium. Listen to the Podcast!