I Truly Love You. Free Snapchat Help Inside!

Blake Croft
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readFeb 12, 2016

Well hello there!

I just want to get something off my chest right off the bat.

I truly love you!

I do not see you as a dollar sign!

I believe in helping you through any question you may have when it comes to Snapchat.

I believe in providing you the BEST of the best value for your time.

To do so, for the next three days, I want to give you some videos that my business partner Tristan Griffiths and I put together to help you get going on Snapchat.

Below is the first video. Make sure to watch it, follow its instructions, then let me know what you think in the comments below.

I’m excited! ARE YOU?

YOU ROCK!

Blake Croft

This post was also sent out to my daily email subscribers of the #WorkOnWriting project. If you would like to receive these emails, please opt in here.

(article originally published at blakecroft.com)

--

--

Blake Croft
#WorkOnWriting Project

🙏🏻 Disciple of Jesus | Future #ChurchPlanter ⛪️| Use Social Media to help others rediscover the GOOD in the #GoodNews of Jesus! | And I'm a Tech nerd! 😜