We’re Over the Halfway Point!

Blake Croft
#WorkOnWriting Project
1 min readFeb 20, 2016

(WARNING: if you’re looking for education today, you’re not going to find it)

Yes yes, just as my brother-in-law Ryder's waffle is half eaten, we’re over halfway through the #WorkOnWriting project.

It’s just such an amazing experience so far, and I’ve loved the feedback!

The posts for the next two days however will be totally personal and fun, SO if you’re TOO serious, these posts aren’t for you!

This weekend my wife and I are in Pigeon Forge, TN for a youth conference with our church, and man am I having a GREAT time!

It’s always good to just unwind and relax with family and friends. Never forget it.

Do you make time out of your crazy schedule to unwind? Let me know in the responses below.

--

--

Blake Croft
#WorkOnWriting Project

🙏🏻 Disciple of Jesus | Future #ChurchPlanter ⛪️| Use Social Media to help others rediscover the GOOD in the #GoodNews of Jesus! | And I'm a Tech nerd! 😜