Workspaced #007 — Paul Stamatiou

Ryan Gilbert
workspaced
Published in
2 min readJul 25, 2016

Welcome to the 7th edition of Workspaced! This week’s newsletter features Paul Stamatiou, a designer at Twitter.

You can sign up to receive future workspaces delivered straight to your inbox at workspaced.com.

Inside Paul’s Workspace:

  • 27" 5K iMac, upgraded to 32GB RAM myself
  • Humanscale Float adjustable standing desk with walnut top from Room & Board
  • Herman Miller Embody desk chair
  • Sonos sound system (Sub, playbar, 3 Play:1's)
  • Logitech G500 Mouse, the best mouse I’ve ever used. I have 3 of them and prefer wired mice. No lag and no charging hassle.
  • 12" Macbook for travel and couch computing
  • Off to the side on my bookshelf: Synology NAS for all my photos (I talk about it here: http://paulstamatiou.com/storage-for-photographers-part-2/)
  • Sony a7R II camera and gear (http://paulstamatiou.com/photos/gear/)
  • Amazon Echo + Insteon home automation devices to control lights

Let Paul know what you think about his setup!
twitter.com/stammy
paulstamatiou.com

--

--