72 Hours Until Early Retirement

(My courses, not me)

Louise Schriewer
Work. You. Love.
2 min readMar 2, 2022

--

Photo by Elizeu Dias on Unsplash

Just a quick heads-up that I’ve encouraged my current workshops and courses to try out early retirement.

This includes:

Their last day at work will be this Friday, March 4. After that, they won’t be on offer anymore.

Since I don’t know if/when they’ll come back to work for me again, I wanted to give you the chance to get them now, before they head out to the Bermudas.

If you have bought them in the past, this change doesn’t affect you. You’ll continue to have access to your material. :)

--

--

Louise Schriewer
Work. You. Love.

I love helping people overcome their struggles and have a joyful life. Professional wizard (I mean, coach…) who used to be a lawyer: workyoulovecoach.com