Introduction

Kenneth Cromer
World Travel with Kenny
1 min readMar 14, 2016

Since starting my studies at UC Berkeley in 2013 I have grabbed every opportunity I could to go abroad. Having studied and lived for short periods of time in Estonia and South Korea (and soon Germany) I have made mistakes and missed out on things during my travels, but these experiences gave me just that: experience. Gathering up my not very dusty memories, I now aim to write an entry for every unique excursion I make out into the world, be it to a new country or a new city worth mentioning.

What to expect:

  • General information on the places I go
  • Tips and information on places to eat, visit and must-do’s as well what to eat and how to get there (e.g. an address, step by step directions, etc.)
  • The prices I paid, pictures and honest reviews of things I did
  • A birds-eye view of my plans that I make before every trip, which tend to be detailed down to the multiple train departure time options I have and from what platform they depart
  • Links. Lots of links that can answer any question I may not have!

If you ever have questions or suggestions you can always shoot me an email at:

Kennethcromer@sbcglobal.net

--

--

Kenneth Cromer
World Travel with Kenny

Check my short stories for a change of pace and my travel stories for tips and ideas. Why hide the strange?