Travel. Southeast Asia. Quiz.

Quiz — Which of These Top Three South East Asian Places Should You go as a Digital Nomad?

Take the quiz to find out which place suits you

Sh*t Happens - Lost Girl Travel
World Traveler’s Blog
5 min readFeb 12, 2021

--

Image by Engin Akyurt from Pixabay

Southeast Asia is renowned as a hotspot for remote working, but how do you choose where to go? We’ve picked three of the top hotspots and created a little quiz to help. I hope you find this fun and learn a bit about yourself and what you’re looking for in a place to live.

Question 1. How do you prefer to get around?

a. Take it easy on public transport

b. I like to walk around

c. I like to ride a scooter

Question 2. You’ve been challenged to an epic night out of drinking, what would you do?

a. Politely decline

b. Tag along for a few

c. Challenge accepted

Question 3. How important is the cost of living to you?

a. Not at all, I’m happy to spend a bit more

b. Very, I’d like it to be as cheap as possible

c. Somewhat, I’d like it to be affordable but it’s not a deal-breaker

--

--

Sh*t Happens - Lost Girl Travel
World Traveler’s Blog

Hi! I’m Georgie and I share travel stories of when sh*t happens. I think that sometimes the worst things that happen to you traveling, are often the funniest