Travel. South Asia. Quiz.

Quiz — Which Place in South Asia Would You Live in as a Digital nomad?

Take the quiz to find out which place suits you.

Sh*t Happens - Lost Girl Travel
World Traveler’s Blog
5 min readMar 15, 2021

--

Image by Ponraj Krish from Pixabay

Introduction

It might not be the first place that comes to mind when living abroad as a digital nomad but it should be! South Asia offers wonderful cultural and spiritual hotspots, some of the best food in the world, incredible beaches, unique wildlife, and, let’s not forget, stunning scenery; it’s the home of the Himalayas!

We’ve picked three of the most popular digital nomads spots to help you choose the perfect place for you. I hope you find this fun and learn a bit about yourself and what you’re looking for in a place to live.

Quiz

Question 1: What would you like to do to keep fit?

a. I like to keep it light by walking and sightseeing

b. I like the thrill of going surfing at the beach

c. I like a challenge by heading out for a hike

Question 2: Pick a tasty dish to indulge in

a. Amritsari kulcha (Spicy potato stuffed bread)

--

--

Sh*t Happens - Lost Girl Travel
World Traveler’s Blog

Hi! I’m Georgie and I share travel stories of when sh*t happens. I think that sometimes the worst things that happen to you traveling, are often the funniest