TRAVEL THE WORLD

Ultimate Travel Bucket list

Inspire and get Inspired

Swathi Arun
World Traveler’s Blog
6 min readApr 25, 2021

--

I created my bucket list, more importantly, implementing it. People around the world on social media inspire me to travel by posting their experiences. Some photos and videos have made me jump out of my bed. With all that inspiration, I have made a bucket list in hopes of completing it one day.

Bungee Jumping in Brazil

Photo by Simon Billy on Unsplash

There might be many places you can bungee jump in the world, but this place is near a waterfall and over the mountains. The jumping site has a waterfall for free fall and, it is situated 10 km away from Urubici city.

The adventure is organized and managed by the company Saltodependulo. This video of the bungee jump is one of the mind-blowing things I have watched, click here for a visual treat.

Hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu

Photo by Errin Casano from Pexels

--

--

Swathi Arun
World Traveler’s Blog

2x Top Writer || Power BI || Python || Art || Travel || Engineer || Writer|| Become a Medium Member by Clicking here: https://swathiarun63.medium.com/membership