Access to Medium Partner Revoked

Seeking Answers and Support

Medeea
Write A Catalyst
1 min readJun 7, 2024

--

photo by author account

Dear Friends,

Today I found out with sadness that my access to Medium Partner has been revoked. I don’t know the real reason that caused this because, during this entire time, I did nothing but write content that complied with the terms and conditions of this platform. But it seems that Medium unfortunately doesn’t share the same opinion.

I tried to contact them through the Support system and I hope to receive a response or some explanation. At this moment, I’m quite confused and I don’t know how everything will evolve if I will be able to recover my account or not.

Thank you all for the support you’ve offered me during this time. It gave me pleasure to be able to share my ideas through writing, but at the same time, it gave me pleasure to read and interact with you.

I hope you are all well and have not been affected like me! I hope to return soon with new good news!

--

--