Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

Daydreaming Elon Musk Will Write My Name On His Will As The Hier

Sidra Khan
Write A Catalyst
Published in
2 min readFeb 3, 2024

--

Dream big!

We all have listened to this at some stage of our lives. Perhaps, our parents and teachers are obsessed with it.

But… how big?

Big enough to achieve?

Big enough to wrap our minds around it?

When your mind starts questioning the size of your dreams, you are introduced to another concept:

There’s a limit to everything in this world except your dreams. Dream without limits!

OK, should I dream that Elon Musk will write my name on his ‘will’ as the heir to his property?

So let’s spend my life without making much effort because I’m going to get it all in the end.

I mean dreams don’t have to be making sense.

But still, it’s silly. Right?

Our dreams keep us on track and surely we all need to dream — dream big.

But is dreaming enough?

Certainly, no!

My professor said it very right:

To achieve something, you need to be a dreamer and a doer at the same time!

I don’t think I need to write a paragraph to support this statement. This statement is complete and straightforward for everyone to understand.

This also implies that dreaming too big that they almost feel too big to even start working on, is a harmless mistake.

Does your dream also feel big enough?

Well… Mine too…

Sidra K.

PSSS>> The person who claps only 50 times on this story will get success (for the author).😁

If you liked this story, consider leaving thoughtful feedback and clap ‘only’ 50 times.

Aww, you are very kind!

THANK YOU!╰(*°▽°*)╯

--

--

Sidra Khan
Write A Catalyst

Learning what goes in the making of the "Successful Writers". You can come along!