Time to Exhale my Head Space….

Ashley Schmitt, 📚
Write A Catalyst
Published in
9 min readJun 20, 2024

--

“Sometimes, I just have to sit still for a moment and exhale the entire day.”

Photo credit by Rebe Pascual on Unsplash

I’m just going to sit here for a little bit longer. I’m closing my eyes and inhaling the sounds of the waves crashing into my feet. This is undeniably God’s beautiful creation.”

For me personally, I just like to go to the beach and watch the sun disappear. What a grand view this is, while slowly realizing that this view compares to the great solution I finally found to rid all of the buzzing negativety that seems to affect and hinder so much talented writers from their own success.

Giving myself time and space to find the sweet sounds of permanent solution for both readers, new writers, seasoned writers, and writers all over this platform Medium.com.

Being able to make a difference with my new idea (will not yet disclose details) by sending empowering and encouraging vibes like the dust that settled after a wind funnel touched down.

I must admit it has been a rough road traveled, and along the way, I met so many great souls, writers, new and seasoned, and fantastic authors with guidance of gold. It was sad to watch new and young writers struggling and desperately wanting to find their way.

--

--

Ashley Schmitt, 📚
Write A Catalyst

©️Ashley's Angels Forever, Founder, Adv.🛐, 4️⃣ Domestic Violence Victims, Children, Senior Citizens rights and & Veterans. Passionate artist, YouTube creator