šŸ’µ Donā€™t fall behind ā€” High income skills worth learningšŸ¤«

tugssanaa
Write A Catalyst
Published in
3 min readFeb 17, 2024

--

Stay at least 30 seconds. Donā€™t kill writerā€™s read ratioā€¦

Image from Pexel

Besides shedding the light on those most important skills to master in 2024, I will be exploring how some of these skills when applied, can take you towards financial prosperity as well as independence. While we will work around the software technologies, we are going to focus too on instruments for being in sync with the digital ageā€™s demands.

Web Design and Development:
I hardly recognized myself, six years later, considering that I had learned web design and development less than ten years ago, unknowingly setting up my eventual successes. I analyze the progress from reframing to coding by describing the occurring of Framer, Webflow and Squarespace, helping make web design more inclusive. I propose for code languages such as HTML,CSS and JavaScript for unlimited autonomy.

Image source here

Video Editing:
Editing of videos as a job skill will emerge, dealing with a situation as having a too much job seekers of editors to the offered jobs. I emphasize limited availability of the good video editors, and suggest that expertise is not just a being a good software user, it includes noticing the details and grasping the concept of ā€œgoodā€ video editing. I as well as a handy method how video editors are able to offer a share of AdSense to the content creators talked about it.

Image source here

AI Prompting:
Knowing the AI is expecting me to follow this line, I bring to your attention the AI prompting. Among my several postulations, mastering of the skill of AI prompting is one of the essential elements that distinct individuals to use AI tools meaningfully. It is a good thing that I see it as my valuable ability in future with the possible development.

Marketing and Sales:
I assert that marketing and sales are the moat important competencies the future financially successful person will need to understand and master. I add that the ills are dealt with when the stigma around the usefulness of these abilities in business profitability is lifted. I describe my cases about some marketing ideas, as well as recognize the complexity of homogeneous labelling, given the customization of every product/service. In this regard, it is advised to learn by doing and look out for patterns as well as trends that will dictate marketing norms.

Please help the article reach more readers by clapping and leaving a comment.

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/tugssanaaā˜•

--

--

tugssanaa
Write A Catalyst

I focus on giving valuable information about succeeding on Medium