Google Trends Time Capsule of 25 Years!

Yohan J.
Write A Catalyst
Published in
10 min readJun 27, 2024

--

Check out the Trends from the span of 25 Years!

Google.com

Google Starts by asking these 6 Questions: Try to answer them in your way as well. Let’s do this together!

1. What is your favorite card game from the list below?
My answer: UNO!

2. What is your favorite movie from the list below?
My answer: The Dark Knight Rises!

3. What is your favorite soccer team from the list below?
My answer: I would choose Chelsea F.C.

4. What is your favorite children’s TV show from the list below?
My answer: Curious George all the way! I also liked Sesame Street, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Thomas & Friends, Barney & Friends, and of course Mr. Roger's Neighborhood.

5. What is your favorite reality TV show from the list below?
My answer: America’s Got Talent and Survivor.

6. Who is your favorite soccer player from the list below?
My answer: Ronaldinho and Mia Hamm

My answers stated my time capsule is from 2008! Take the quiz and see what time capsule you get. Take your Quiz…

--

--

Yohan J.
Write A Catalyst

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊