Happy Easter Holidays

Dr. Lutz Kraushaar
Write A Catalyst
Published in
2 min readMar 30, 2024

--

Image created using elements of AI tool Bing, and designed by Dr. Lutz E. Kraushaar ©

Happy Easter Holidays To All My Subscribers, Followers, and Readers

I’m awed and grateful for your kind support, your interest, and, most importantly, your valuable feedback on my articles. I enjoy communicating with each and every one of you, and I value your thoughtful comments and ideas, and our communication on the “response” sidelines to my articles.

That’s why I’d like to take this Easter holiday as an opportunity to thank you for your time and interest. My thanks come with the promise to respond to every comment you leave on my articles.

What is Easter to us, my wife and me?

My Singaporean-Chinese wife and I are not Christians, but we celebrate every festive season, be it Christian or otherwise.

If you do that too, you’ll appreciate how many more days of excuses for feasting, enjoying the company of family and friends, and gorging on ridiculous amounts of food this brings into a year.

Take New Year for example. When we lived in Singapore we had the regular 1. January and then Chinese New Year around early February to celebrate. Tamil New Year follows sometime in April (my wife’s uncle is of Tamil extraction, and so are many Singapore citizens) plus Muslim New Year.

--

--

Dr. Lutz Kraushaar
Write A Catalyst

PhD in Health Sciences, MSc. Exrx & Nutrition, International Author, Researcher in decelerating biological aging. Keynote Speaker and Consultant.